Classroom Assessment

Classroom Assessment Committee

As part of President Mark Wilson’s leadership in 2016, NCME established a task force focused on classroom assessment, led by Kristen Huff (Curriculum Associates) and Dale Whittington (Shaker Heights City School District). In 2020 the Task Force transitioned to a permanent NCME Committee. Check out the Quick Links to learn more about the Classroom Assessment Committee.



    Jade Caines Lee, Co-Chair
    Caroline Wylie, Co-Chair
    Derek Briggs, Member
    Michelle Carney, Member
    Debbie Durrence, Member
    Janine Jackson, Student Member
    James McMillan, Member
    Renae Pullen, Member
    Claudia Rodriguez-Mojica, Member
    Dustin Van Orman, Student Member